SopCast

SopCast ist ein basiertes Programm in der P2P Technologie welches dir erlaubt, Zugang zu den weltweiten Fernsehn- und Radiokanäle zu haben.

Interessant dabei ist, dass SopCast dir nicht nur erlaubt deine Lieblingsprogramme und Serien zu sehen, sondern du kannst auch deine eigene Fernsehinhalte ausstrahlen, und kannst sogar sie auch über die Web übertragen.

Es ist wichtig zu wissen, wenn mehr Internetsurfer dein Kanal ansieht, umso besser werden der Empfang und die Bildqualität sein. Auf der anderen Seite kannst du auch die Kanäle von anderen Benutzern ansehen welche leicht zugänglich sind, und du musst nur das gewünschte Kanallink anklicken.

SopCast ist sehr einfach zu benutzen und das ist ein sehr großer Vorteil, weil man braucht nichts zu konfigurieren, außer du willst deine eigenen Fernsehkanäle erstellen.

In diesem Fall musst du bestimmte Kriterien in acht nehmen, und die Konfiguration von einpaar Parameter durchführen. Auf dieser Weise können wir zum Entschluss kommen, dass SopCast ein komplettes Programm und sehr einfach zu benutzen ist.

Mehr
Download Windows

Kategorie

Radio und TV

O.S.

Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows NT, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 2003, Windows Me, Windows 7

Lizenzen

Freeware

Home

SopCast home

comments powered by Disqus

Download SopCast

SopCast

Free

Home
SopCast home
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

SopCast is a program based on P2P technologies that will give you access to TV and Radio stations from all over the world.

It´s worth saying that what this software, known as SopCast, has as an interesting thing is that besides allowing watching your favorite shows and series, it will also allow broadcasting your own television content that could be transmitted via web.

It´s important to know that the more people watch you channel the better will be the image´s reception and quality. In the other hand, also is possible to visualize other`s user channels, which have easy access, and it`s only going to be necessary to click on its link.

SopCast is very simple to use and maybe it is one of its strongest points because it is not necessary to configure anything, unless you wish to create your own TV net.

In this case it is necessary to consider certain criteria and to establish the configuration from some patterns. This way we can conclude that SopCast is a complete and easy program to all users.

Alternatives to SopCast
Livestation

Livestation

Free

Livestation is an application and a web service, both dedicated to the same function: to allow watching different TV channels transmitted on the net.It is possible to choose any format, regarding each user´s preferences, and it´s not necessary to install...